Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

(Translated by Google) yeeee hawwww (Original) Yeeee hawwww

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Go see the team at Cowboy Harley, they will get you outfitted with the right bike and accessories for your needs

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I just want to give 5 stars for this guys for the customer service( i spoke with John and Todd). I literally just stopped to see PanAmerica in live , and they explained me everything. So friendly, full of respect and very knowledgeable. Cheers guys, and I hope I will got mine HD soon.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Ashley Chaney and her sales manager came in on their day off to show me a bike on my only day off. Thank you so much. Bought a 21 Road King and now I’m back in the wind.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

My favorite Harley dealership. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Your shop foreman Tanner is a key player to your establishment. I bought a motorcycle through the rider to rider program. The motorcycle needed a few things fixed before the deal could go through. The whole deal was a last minute deal and I had to leave Thursday morning to get married. Tanner had the guys start on the bike Tuesday evening and Wednesday had the bike completed so I could have the motorcycle before I left. Thank you Tanner for helping out when you already had a shop full of work! You turned my whole motorcycle buying experience into ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Bought my 2020 Fat Boy here. Great experience overall. Gambino is a great guy and is very knowledgeable about everything moto. Have been in for a couple of minor service issues and service dept is terrific too.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Very helpful and let you take a spin in the nearby parkinglot

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

My bike buying experience was wonderful. Everyone at Cowboy Harley was friendly and helpful. I’m a fan for life. Thanks Wild Bill for helping make my dream a reality.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great Harley dealer

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Everyone was really friendly there.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Nice place good selection friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Enjoyed getting out after all the rain. Had some fun, met some new friends

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Here for non rot rally, great sale going on inside. Great band outside,Charlie Bravo, free beer taking tips for donation. Great time so far.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Best Harley dealer in south Austin

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Everyone at the store was awesome. We were greeted immediately entering the store. The salesman Hunter was awesome! Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Great environment of people!! Everything you would need for a Harley!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Great service, fun place,easy to work with!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Pretty cool joint. Got me right in for a oil change without an appointment.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Cowboy Harley is a great dealership with fantastic employees and sales associates. Everyone I worked with was knowledgable, patient, and very nice. Will Powell was my salesman. Will is fantastic and has a great attitude. His passion and knowledge about the lifestyle and the bikes makes for a very cool buying experience. Frank helped me order all the accessories and parts I wanted. Frank is very patient and really knows his stuff. Great Harley dealership. I would highly recommend Cowboy Harley to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

They made me feel like family and they were the best at understanding what I wanted and looking for on a motorcycle. Wild Bill was the best and also the finance guy. I love the fact they have events all the time and you are invited to all !!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) A dream (Original) Un sogno

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

la atencion y la camaraderia que existe.....

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

muy buen lugar para comprar cosas relacionadas con la marca Harley Davison lo recomiendo 👌

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

AMAZING BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! when I traded my bike in for another. THANK YOU! Wild Bill and all the staff for making my purchase so MEMORABLE!! Can’t wait to take my son to purchase his first bike some day!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Very nice and very friendly and helpful staff. Had a tire go flat and they were able to fix it right away.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Here for the Texas HOG Rally. Both staff and volunteers are extra helpful and gracious.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Really nice costumer service get all information ii needed

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Just bought my first Harley today from them. Ashley was amazing with helping me get this bike

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Zachary Been , Thank you for all of you help. Appreciate your great customer services. I would recommend Cowboys Harley Davidson for all of your motorcycle repairs. Zachary and his manger will treat you with respect and do a great job on the repairs. Thank you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Rented bikes thru EagleRider. Everything went very smoothly, just as planned. Shout out for Rick Strupkus for excellent customer service!! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

It's a great place to get a bike the service is excellent their service centers are very pleasant to speak to Sam our sales person was great their sales people are very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Love this place ❤

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The parts person helped me find exactly what I was looking for with only a few things I knew!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great people! Love this one and ONLY Harley dealership in Austin, TX. The OTHER may as well be in Dallas. No personalize d service like Cowboy.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great people!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

A Great Place !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Nice staff and very busy store

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Awseome harley shop. Great selection on new and used bikes. Heather Krieger goes out of her way to make sure u get what u want and need.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

They had what I needed,

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great service from everyone at Cowboy Harley Davidson in Austin TX. Very professional and curtious staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Showroom upgrades are looking good. 2021's are arriving.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

Great all around staff, from the sales, motor clothes, service and parts department, they make you feel welcomed and part of the family!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

This place has everything you need to get ready to ride. Awesome crew and the selection is unbelievable. If you want the experience of a lifetime and have your motorcycle license, test drive a LiveWire.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2020

Yesterday my wife and I went for a ride on our bikes. When we stopped in Johnson City for breakfast my zipper pull broke, so I didn't dare take my jacket all the way off while eating breakfast, knowing we had 70 miles to get home in the cold weather. I was devastated. My great Harley leather jacket and now I was going to have to find someplace to repair my zipper (and try to find an original Harley zipper pull). On our way back we stopped by Cowboy Harley in Austin. I just asked did they know someone who ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

No pressure... just the facts and no BS at this Harley dealership. I got a no-contact COVID-safe look at the new electric ride, and they even pair up on another bike to offer test rides. Five stars. They earned it for honesty, being open and friendly, and thoughtful service.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent motorcycles excellent service excellent articles. 🤟 (Original) Excelentes motos excelente servicio excelentes artículos . 🤟

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I decided it was time to give up the sport bike life, and get something I’d actually enjoy riding on trips. I had rented a bike from the Eagle Rider program (highly recommend) last year, and had been eyeing a Street Glide ever since. So I went in.... just to look haha. I started by looking at the used bikes outside, and was soon greeted by Samantha. She was very friendly, and knowledgeable about the products and inventory. After checking out the inventory, I decided to buy a new Street Glide. I was offered a more than fair value ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Nice selection of motorcycles and apparel

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

As a former employee and now current U.S. military member they have always done me right. This beautiful bike is my 5th one from them and as usual they have taken good care of me even with shipping it halfway across the country. 10/10 highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Cowboy Harley-Davidson definitely knows how to make a customer feel special; from Gambino in sales to Todd the sales manager up to Ralph the finance manager you are special. They sold me a 2020 Heritage 114, no pressure, no lies and helped me save money. You can't go wrong buying from them. Thanks and the song Bad to the Bone will be my theme song forever on this bike!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Had a great experience with frank the parts manager and stan the mechanic that worked on my bike...I did a screaming eagle stage 4 upgrade with an ultracool oil cooler and 180mm rear tire to my bike as well as a bunch of various stuff...they went above and beyond to make sure my bike was taken care of as if it was their own,made sure it was done on time and very fair on pricing..I would definitely recommend these two to many others...I personally travel 70 miles for the service they provide and will be glad to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

The staff was very friendly, patient and helpful with my purchase. I would definitely purchase another bike from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Staff is extremely nice and treats everyone like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Nice clean and good service

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Great people and very helpful. Wild Bill my salesperson help me out on making my decision and helped me till I got approved for my new ride. Thank you all at Cowboy for the patience and help, made my shopping experience the best ever.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Really friendly people. I bought à motorcycle and they announced it on a pa. And played my favourite song. I also got to ring a big bell. Really fun and all in all a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2020

friendly, courteous, and very helpful. what's not to love about old school manners in a business?!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Great T-shirt rack. Great customer service.


Leave Us A Review